Fixtures 2020

 

Sunday 3 May
Avorians
The Pavilion, Convent Lane, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 1HB
1.30pm
Directions

 

Sunday 17 May
Follies Farm
High St Green, Chiddingfold, Godalming, Surrey GU8 4YB
1.30pm
Directions

 

Sunday 31 May
Banstead
Avenue Road, Banstead, SM7 2PP
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 7 June
Binsted
Binsted Recreation Ground, The Street, Binsted, nr Alton, Hants GU34 4PB
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 14 June
Wood Street CC
Toby’s Oaks, Backside Common, Nr Russell Place Farm, Frog Grove Lane, Wood Street Village, Guildford, Surrey, GU3 3EZ
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 21 June
West End Esher
West End Lane, Esher, Surrey KT10 8LF
1.00pm
Directions

  

Sunday 5 July
Holybourne
London Road, Hants GU34 4EY – opposite Vindomis Close
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 19 July
Ripley
The Green, Ripley, GU23 6AN
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 26 July
Crondall
Hook Meadow, Croft Lane, Crondall, Surrey GU10 5QQ
1.30pm
Directions

 

Sunday 2 August
Blackheath
Blackheath Lane, Guildford, GU4 8RA
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 16 August 
Claygate
Dalmore Avenue, Claygate, KT10 0HQ
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 23 August
Chipstead
High Road, Chipstead, Surrey, CR5 3SB
2.00pm
Directions

 

Sunday 6 September
Woking & Horsell
Brewery Road, Horsell, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4NA
1.30pm
Directions